AUSTRALIA'S #1 ONLINE CPD EDUCATION PLATFORM

Live webinar - What's in the near future for dementia - 25 February 2021

What’s in the near future for dementia - with regard to investigation, assessment and treatment

Join Dr Allan Shell, Prof James Vickers and Prof Dimity Pond as we discuss the latest developments in dementia care, and what the near future of dementia investigation, assessment and treatment will look like.

Bring your curly questions too! Participants will also have the opportunity to engage with, and ask questions of the panel.

Date and time: Thursday 25 February 2021
7:00pm - 8:30pm AEDT
6:00pm - 7:30pm AEST
6:30pm - 8:00pm ACDT
5:30pm - 7:00pm ACST
4:00pm - 5:30pm AWST

Duraton: 1.5 hours

Professional development: 3 RACGP CPD points/2 ACRRM PDP hours

Presented by:

Dr Allan Shell (Moderator)

Prof James Vickers

Prof Dimity Pond

This activity is sponsored by Dementia Training Australia.